? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel


Zhejiang Announces the Second Batch of 173 Tourism Stations

Date: 2023-05-26

Recently, the Zhejiang Provincial Department of Culture and Tourism announced the second batch of tourism stations in Zhejiang Province, with a total of 173 designated tourism stations.

173 tourist stations include 39 first-class tourist stations, including Dajingshan Tourist Station in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Nanlian Village Tourist Station in Jiangbei District, Ningbo, and Haiou Tourist Station in Leqing City, Wenzhou; 77 secondary tourism stations, including Taohua Lake Park Tourist Station in Shangcheng District, Hangzhou City, Xiangshanyuan Red Peony International Home Station in Zhenhai District, Ningbo City, and Nanxun Ancient Town Scenic Area Tourist Station in Nanxun District, Huzhou City; There are 57 tertiary tourism stations, including Rainbow Tourist Station in Linping District, Hangzhou City, Banshan Tourist Station in Haishu District, Ningbo City, and Nanxi River Shiweiyan Tourist Station in Yongjia County, Wenzhou City.

It is reported that tourism stations refer to public tourism venues and ancillary facilities that provide tourists with leisure supplies, information consultation, cultural display, shopping experience, and other services. They are a cultural, tourism, and leisure service platform that integrates services, publicity, and other functions. The construction of tourism stations is a requirement of the "14th Five Year Plan" for the development of tourism in Zhejiang Province, and is an important carrier and effective measure to improve and improve the level of tourism public services and enhance the quality of tourism.

In April 2022, Zhejiang Province announced the first batch of tourist stations (pilot) through procedures such as declaration by each county (city, district), acceptance evaluation by district cities, and random inspection and review by provincial expert groups. A total of 128 tourist stations were identified.